PVC Trading Figure One Piece Log Box Marineford Part 2 Complete Set of 6 + 1 Special Figure Megahouse [SOLD OUT]



FREE standard parcel post to anywhere in Australia.


- Manufacturer: MegaHouse

- Release date: June 2011

- Original title: One Piece

- Line up: “Luffy and Jubei”, “Two Powers”, “Pirate King and Great Pirate”, “I’ve looked down on you so much I..”, “I’m a Doctor”, “Shanks Appear”, and 1 special figure.

- Specification: Height approx. 10cm, Non-scale

- Details: The box contains 6 figures which will have bonus parts that can be combined in order to create the special figure.